Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take

Chairman and Executive Director As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Geng Jianfu, Mr. Xiao Tianchi and Mr. Liu Yonggang, the non-executive Director is Mr. Zhang Wenge; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Jin Wenhui, Mr. Siu Chi Hung and Mr. Tang Yishu.